6 comments on “Five-Star Read Predictions

  1. Have you seen the alternate cover of The Bear and the Nightangle? I like that much better.
    I do hope for you to follow-up your post with reviews so I could read them and then read these books haha
    Also, if you haven’t already, READ THE NIGHTANGLE BY KRISTIN HANNAH! Aaaahhh that book is 10000 shades of beautiful!

    • Ooh, yes I have seen it, and it’s really lovely as well! I like all the little hidden details in this one best though, I think.

      I certainly shall write a follow up post 🙂 In fact, I’m hoping doing this one will push me to pick up all these books sooner rather than later. So many books, so little time, as they say.

      Ah, yes, I’ve heard good things about The Nightingale but haven’t read it yet, so it’s good to know it comes so highly recommended 🙂

Leave a Reply

