8 comments on “Desert Island Discs Tag

  1. Thanks for doing the tag! Great answers (although I haven’t heard most of your music choices and I don’t like Florence & the Machine haha oops). Glad to hear you like Rebecca so much, it’s on my list of things to read!

    • Haha, most of my music tastes aren’t exactly mainstream so I’m used to people not really knowing what I’m talking about 😛

      Hope you enjoy Rebecca, and thanks again for the tag!

      • I know Bjork and Christine and the Queens I’ve just never really listened to them! Though I actually saw that performance of Tilted you linked, when it was on TV, love a bit of Jools Holland haha! 🙂

Leave a Reply

