10 comments on “Let’s Recommend | Art & Photography Books

  1. I backed the Wonderland kickstarter and it’s so worth the money – it’s such a beautiful book and it has been meticulously produced. I just wish the cover that is has now was around when I bought it!

  2. My 3 favourite photography books I own are Asylum – Christopher Payne, Helmand – Robert J. Wilson and In Focus from National Geographic – I got them all in charity shops for less than a £1 and they are so beautiful!

  3. I’ve never actually looked at any art photography books, but I think I might have to remedy that! The photos from ‘Wonderland’ are stunning…breathtaking even.

    Thank you for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

