14 comments on “Iceland in Pictures

  1. Breathtaking photographs, Callum. They make me more determined than ever to visit. Perhaps in 2018. I can’t go next year as I’m taking my daughter on a special trip for her birthday, but I can plan and dream of seeing all that beauty 😃

  2. Hi Callum,
    your pictures are great and I know what I am talking about. I am a photographer 🙂
    I am planning my first trip to Iceland in 2017 … maybe spring. Therefore, I will follow your blog to get more ideas on where to go and what to do. Hope to see and read more from you.

Leave a Reply

