9 comments on “August Wrap Up

    • Insomnia can have its perks, I guess 😉

      I’d definitely recommend it. It was interesting to read from the perspective of someone with firsthand experience rather than a medical professional or family member as is usually the case. And it’s all the more impressive given how young he was when he wrote it.

  1. I wondered what your thoughts were on the new Harry Potter book, and now I know! It certainly stirred up a fair few discussions 🙂 Your reading list this month is as impressive as ever. My favourite book of the month is The Bees by Lauline Paull – a dystopia set in a beehive. It’s an incredible book, and I highly recommend it.

  2. You obviously love to read! My favorite in August was That Quail, Robert by Margaret Stanger …recommended by a friend when she saw that I was photographing the quail in the neighborhood. 🙂

Leave a Reply

