5 comments on “June Wrap Up

  1. First, Happy belated Birthday! :)))
    Second, my favorite read for June is Revolutionary Road. I’ve been waiting to read that book because I LOVED the movie. I recommend the book for anyone who enjoyed the movie, and it doesn’t matter if you saw the movie first. The book and the movie are both great in their own ways.

  2. Another good reading month for you, Callum!

    I enjoyed “Reincarnation: Past Luves and the Akashic Record|” by Lois J. Wetzel, MA more than the fiction novellas I read in June. They were also good, but the book on reincarnation deepened the way I practice past life readings.

    Looking forward to seeing what you get up to in July!

Leave a Reply

