13 comments on “Bookish Book Lover Tag

  1. Great post! I really want to read the Fairyland series (I have three of the books), and I can’t wait for the next installment of Saga! P.S. The Sculptor is currently on Book Outlet for a huge discount (I think it’s like 70% off), so even with shipping it might be worth it 🙂

    • The Fairyland series is so charming, I can’t wait to read more. I don’t think I’ve heard anyone say a bad word about Saga – such a rare example of something which really stands up to all the hype.

      That’s so kind of you to let me know about The Sculptor! I’ll be sure to have a look. Thank you 🙂

      • You’re very welcome! I got a copy of The Sculptor (and the first three Fairyland books) from Book Outlet a few months ago, but haven’t read it yet. And I agree, Saga definitely stands up to the hype. I haven’t come across anyone who doesn’t like it.

        • I own the first three Fairyland books as well. I’m waiting to get the fourth until I read the third one though, as I like living in the knowledge that I have one waiting to be read on my shelf 😉

  2. Pingback: Bookish Book Lover Tag | The Bookie Monsters

  3. Pingback: The Book Lover Tag – Another Book Blog

Leave a Reply

