14 comments on “Let’s Recommend | Creepy Books

  1. I’ve only seen the movie Coraline–I’m definitely going to read the book now! Great recommendations. 🙂 And oh my gosh–The Yellow Wallpaper sounds right up my alley.

  2. I have just started The House on Cold Hill by Peter James which is rather creepy. I’m only a quarter of the way into it at the moment, but I hope it continues and turns out well!

  3. Thank you for liking “Autumn Moon.” One anthology of creepy ghost and horror stories that I enjoyed reading is called “The 13 Best Horror Stories of All Time.” It is edited by Leslie Pockell. It contains stories by Bram Stoker, W.W. Jacobs, and other writers. It even includes “The Yellow Wallpaper,” which I agree is a creepy story.

Leave a Reply

