15 comments on “The Fall Time Cosy Book Tag

  1. I may have to do this tag after the autumn one you tagged me in! And let’s be honest, it’s really difficult to do a book tag without including Harry Potter at least once.

  2. This is a clever book tag. I enjoyed the questions and your answers. It got me thinking, especially the embarrassing book cover. The only time I’m embarrassed about a book cover, and refuse to put a book on my shelf, is if it’s torn or tatty – seeing that makes me cringe. Okay, it makes me a little weird too, but hey! 😀

  3. Pingback: The Fall Time Cosy Book Tag. | driftinglexi

Leave a Reply

