16 comments on “Bookish Scenarios Tag

  1. This is truly a fantastic tag, I might take it up… sooner or later 😉
    I enjoyed your witty answers a lot… and by the way, I too have only read Game of Thrones (and don’t really plan to read any other) and I didn’t and won’t watch the tv series 😉

    • By all means, I’d love to see your answers if you get round to it 🙂

      I’ll definitely keep reading the Game of Throne’s books and then see how I feel about the TV show once I’ve caught up 😛

      Thanks for stopping by!

  2. I love your responses, haha. If I did this I would struggle not to put Harry Potter for many of my answers! I hope you feel more yourself again after that encounter with the humans ;-).

  3. A song of Ice and fire. I read book one and threw it across the room. No kidding. I read book two and threw it in the garbage. I got halfway through book three and almost threw up. I am alone in this opinion obviously, but I loved the other books you named. 🙂

  4. First, I laughed so hard at your answers, I have a stitch 😉 And I want to take part, but next week is crazy, so I’m going to do it here…just because!

    1) I second your answer. But if I’m being extremely optimistic (and sneaky), I’d hide some of my favourites and build the collection back up, so I’d keep ones I haven’t read yet; The Girl on the Train (Contemporary), Magic Shifts (Fantasy), Thinking About It Only Makes It Worse (Non-Fiction), and Finders Keepers (Horror).

    2) I’m tempted to say the Secret Diary of Adrian Mole, but that’s so outdated! So, yeah, Hunger Games or Maze Runner.

    3) It would depend what kind of mood – I have a remedy for them all – and a book which allows me a quick fix!

    4) The Hobbit.

    5) Whatever I was reading at the time.

    6) I loved your answer! Mine would be Bram Stokers Dracula, because it was a gift from a friend and, sadly, he’s no longer with us.

    7) I’d also go for option D, and if we’re talking good friend, I’d probably hit them over the head with it! Then again, it would never happen – my friends would never return a damaged book…I have a reputation 😉

    Thanks for sharing, Callum. That was fun 😀

Leave a Reply

