21 comments on “July in Books

    • The Martian, Go Set a Watchman, To Kill a Mockingbird, Blue is the Warmest Color, The Gracekeepers, American Born Chinese, Prodigy, Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy, Caliban Cove and Changing Worlds.

      Congrats on reading 7 books, that’s great 🙂

  1. You have read more books than me. I’m just not getting back into reading more. I want to read 30 books this month. I need to get cracking! Plus, i’m in school and I work full-time. Not to mention writing for my blog and other projects too. Congrats and happy reading!

  2. Another successful month. If you keep this up, you’ll obliterate all your targets! I’ve been having fun reading wise this month. I’ve returned to a few old favourites; namely Lee Child and Dean Koontz. I’ve also fit in a few others, but not nearly as many as I wanted to 😀

    • I’m not sure really. This is the first year I’ve kept track so no one’s more surprised than me 😉

      As long as we enjoy reading I don’t think it matters how fast we do it though 🙂

Leave a Reply

