24 comments on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. It strikes me as truly remarkable that there’s always a drop of sunshine just when you need it – at least in my experience 🙂 Thanks for the nomination, Callum, and congratulations on the much deserved award. I really enjoyed reading your answers.

  2. I liked reading your responses. Coke and vodka together sounds interesting, I’ll have to give that a try. 🙂 Best of luck on Game of Thrones–that’s a pretty big book…or series I might add. haha. I also know only English and French–but not conversational French sadly, just super basic, one-word French.

  3. Pingback: The Sunshine Blogger Award | Dreamer Documents

Leave a Reply

