8 comments on “Spreading the Love | Real Neat Blog Award

  1. Congratulations on another great award, Callum, and well deserved, my friend. Loved reading your answers and learning a bit more about you. Thank you SO much for nominating me, as well. I haven’t had time to do much with awards lately, but I would really like to do this one, and will try to get it up in the next day or so. So nice of you to say such kind things! I haven’t been visiting many blogs this last week or two, due to RLI (Real Life Interruptions), but rest assured, I read, and enjoy all of your poetry as it comes through my Inbox. I can’t resist! 🙂 Have a great day, and thanks again.

    • You’re very welcome, Marcia! 🙂 It can be tough to keep on top of these things sometimes, so don’t feel pressured into rushing anything out. It was just my little way of saying I appreciate all your support 🙂

  2. It was my absolute pleasure. Your support means a lot too, and I’m so glad you answered the questions. I loved your answers. The quote is great – it’s one of my favourites too. And how cool would it be to look down into an active volcano…so cool! You’d be able to tell us all about it afterwards 😉

  3. Thank you for liking “Wild Seeds.” Congratulatons! I enjoyed reading your responses to the blog award questions. I have heard good things about Pan’s Labyrinth, but I have not actually watched it. The movie website is pretty interesting too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

