13 comments on “April in Books

  1. Thank you for liking “More Wildflowers.” I also cannot believe how fast this year is going by. I just realized that next month is June, and we will be halfway through the year in a few weeks. Wow!

    I do not have any reading goals, but I am impressed by how many books you have read so far. Good for you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. You’re ploughing through those books! It’s great you’re so close to achieving the set goal, because that means you get to read so many more – I’m sure you have an ever increasing list! I’m a little behind on my goals, but I’m sure I’ll get back on track eventually ๐Ÿ™‚

    • No one’s more surprised than me! I’ve never kept track of my reading in this way before so had no real gauge as to how fast I can read. If anything, I think it may have helped to motivate me to read even more though, which is nice.

      I’m sure you will ๐Ÿ™‚ And as we’ve said before, goals or no goals, as long as we still find the fun in reading, we can’t go far wrong ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. If I were to read the mangas and graphic novels on my shelves, I’d hit the Goodreads standard 50-book goal in a little over a month. They make for fast reads and boost your book count a lot. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

