11 comments on “Book Courtship Tag

  1. What an awesome tag, so very inventive! Great answers – I must get to the book by Ava Lavender it’s on my list, but you made it sound even more enticing 🙂 I’ll try to take part in this if I can. It looks like so much fun!

  2. Pingback: Book Courtship Tag | The Bookie Monsters

  3. I’ve got A Monster Calls currently sat on my bookshelf so I hope to get to this sometime soon! I must say that Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland is a fab choice! I recently returned to The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe and finally understood the poignancy of the letter C.S. Lewis wrote to Lucy. Strange how these things go over your head when you are a child!

  4. Pingback: Book Courtship | Caroline G. Sibley

  5. Pingback: Book Courtship Tag | Dreamer Documents

Leave a Reply

