12 comments on “March in Books

  1. Excellent news, Callum. It’s great you’re on schedule and enjoying a varied mix – it certainly keeps things interesting! I’m behind on my challenge, but it’s to be expected with everything else going on. I’m questioning my desire to take part in the A to Z challenge right about now 🙂

  2. Now that is really something, Callum!
    I’ve recently picked up Harper Lee’s To Kill A Mockingbird. This is my third book of the month.
    But more importantly, tell me, how did you take out time for other things when you read a total of 10 books this month?
    I’m nothing less than impressed!

  3. March was actually the least fruitful month for me so far…I only finished four. Better luck in April. I did finally read Stardust by Neil Gaiman though, if you’ve heard of that one. Great read. 🙂

    • Four is still really good – no reading is wasted reading! 🙂

      I love ‘The Ocean at the End of the Lane’ by Neil Gaiman and I’ve actually been wanting to read ‘Stardust’ for ages! With any luck I’ll get to it soon.

      I hope April’s a great month for you. Thanks for your comment 🙂

  4. The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender is actually a book I’ve been drawn to since I saw it in the store once. I really should have bought it then, I keep seeing people saying that it is really good. ^-^ I think it’s past time it went on my wish list.

Leave a Reply

