9 comments on “Social Media | Book Tag

  1. What a really fun book tag! I enjoyed reading your answers, especially the reasoning, and am wondering why I’ve never heard of Patrick Ness! Thanks for sharing, Callum 🙂

  2. DOING THIS.

    Oh, and I totally have A Monster Calls. Lots of other people harp on it, but now that I know you’re on that boat, I’m gonna have to bump it up my TBR. :]

  3. A great selection of books!

    Also, ‘Still, I’d be the first one to hotfoot it to Narnia if Mr. Tumnus showed up in my wardrobe.’ – Yes, just yes to that sentence, I completely agree 😀

Leave a Reply

