10 comments on “Seeking Solace | Poetry Book Trailer

  1. Awesome trailer ๐Ÿ™‚ I just wanted to let you know that I devoured the collection, and will absolutely treasure it. I love the fact I can return to my favourites time and time again. I will leave a review later today on Amazon, etc. and I will be reviewing on my blog soon too ๐Ÿ™‚ It really is a wonderful collection, one to be proud of.

  2. Well done, Callum! It’s beautiful, and I’m looking forward to reading the book, which is in my Primo, Number One To Be Read folder on my Kindle. At the top. With a star by it. ๐Ÿ™‚ Seriously, I’ll be reading some of your poetry tonight, for sure. And I’m envious of your gorgeous trailer. (We need to talk.)

Leave a Reply

