12 comments on “Reading Update

  1. I don’t like a lot of the drama that goes on over at Goodreads between readers and writers, but I love that I have somewhere to easily view all the books I’ve read during the year.

    I’m also making good progress towards my goal this year. Hopefully we can keep it up together. :]

    • YES! I couldn’t agree more. I love the ‘to read’ list for keeping track of books I like the sound of, and it’s interesting to mark our progress and that sort of thing, but I think a lot of Goodreads feels really negative.

      Gad to hear you’re making good progress. We can cheer each other on as we go 🙂

  2. Nine books in a month is great – colour me impressed 😉 I’ve just listed the books I aim to read in my own challenge and I’m really excited about digging in. My goals are going okay. I might not be doing as well as you, but I can still cheer you on!

Leave a Reply

