5 comments on “A Boy Named Rabbit is Out on Kindle!

  1. Thank you so much for this reblog, Callum. I’m pretty excited about this book, and I hope readers will really enjoy it. You are a good blogging friend, and I appreciate your sharing this. Can’t wait to see what lies ahead for YOU, especially with your trip to Iceland coming up. Have a great day!

    • Thank you, Marcia 🙂 I’m excited for you – I know what a buzz it is to see a new book listed for sale and am looking forward to reading more of your work, hopefully very soon!

      • I hope you will enjoy Rabbit’s tale, when you have a chance to check it out. But I’m feeling VERY guilty, because I’m SO far behind on my reading! I did download both of your books, and I swear on a stack of copies of Swamp Ghosts, I WILL read and review them both for you. I’m looking forward to it, and just might have to bump them up in the stack to get to them sooner. I’m sure there are some I can shuffle around. 🙂 And of course, you know how much I enjoy your poetry. I’m always so happy to have you post on The Write Stuff. BTW, if you’d like to post an excerpt from either of your novels, please do so. One more way to get the word out, right? I’ll tweet and blog them, too, if you do. Okay, back to your packing, Young Man!! 😀 And if you get a chance to look at my FB page, you’ll see my Icelandic friend, Gunna, posted a couple of Northern Lights videos from there recently. Pretty!!

        • Not to worry – I understand the difficulty of a mounting pile of books to get through! 😉

          I’ll definitely post something on The Write Stuff again soon. It’s on my list of things to do, for sure!

          I can’t imagine how breathtaking it must be to see firsthand. Maybe I’ll get lucky and I won’t have to imagine any more 🙂

Leave a Reply

