7 comments on “Harry Potter Tag

  1. I enjoyed reading about your love of the series, and the reasons for your choices. Don’t think less of me, but I’ve never read the books *long uncomfortable silence* I know, I know, I keep meaning to – one day I’ll buy the set and revel in the world of Harry Potter. I saw one of the films, or maybe two…the only thing that stands out to me is Gary Oldman, because I love him. I think he played Harry’s Uncle? Okay, I know I’m making it worse, I’ll shut up now!

  2. This was such a fun read. Makes me want to go read the series again. 🙂 oh and also, I completely agree on the overly cheesy names in the epilogue. I didn’t like that part either.

Leave a Reply

