7 comments on “Wednesday Author Interview: Callum McLaughlin

  1. *rubbing hands together gleefully* first part of 2015…woo hoo – can’t wait! Great interview, Callum. I really enjoyed it. I don’t have a visual ‘muse’ either, though many people talk about theirs. Maybe it’s an excuse to buy some marvel action figures…if anyone sees it, I can use my adorable nephew as an excuse 😉

  2. Callum, I could identity with so much of what you said, especially when it comes to enjoying looking at your bookshelf. As much as I love the convenience of Ebooks, they don’t replace the delight of browsing a book store or library.

    • I’m glad I’m not the only one. There’s something so charming and almost magical about a real book. It will always be my favourite way to read.

      Thanks for taking the time to comment!

      • You most definitely are not the only one. I know a lot of people who feel the same way. As I see EBook prices creeping higher, I suspect that paper books will keep their advantage.

        I enjoyed the visit.

Leave a Reply

