12 comments on “Review: False Awakening by Callum McLaughlin

    • Absolutely! I’ve made a few tentative decisions about the length, title, etc. I want to keep writing for a while to essentially give myself as many poems I’m happy with that compliment each other for the collection but rest assured it’s going to happen 🙂

      I’ll post updates on my blog as things develop.

  1. I’ve only been following your blog for a bit, and this is a totally random comment because I’m freaking out. My name is Abi, and I have never, in all my 19 years of living, ever ever seen anyone spell their name like mine. Even if it’s just a fictional character. My day, nay month, has been made. I will now be saving up to buy this book.

    Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

