42 comments on “False Awakening | Book Launch!

  1. Congratulations on the release, it’s such exciting news. I loved the snippet, and can’t wait to read it. Bask in the glory of your accomplishment – you deserve it 🙂

  2. OH Congratulations 🙂 I will certainly check this out and wish you the BEST of luck ! Thank You for Sharing my World of Inspiration.

    Blessings of Contentment, Dear Friend~

  3. Congratulations!!! I love your premise. I recently explored the effects of memory loss with my own latest novel. Are you doing any promo for your release? I’ve got a blog tour going on and am swapping posts with other indie authors if you’re interested.

    • Thank you! I’ve not got a formal tour organised but have been reaching out to a few fellow writer/blogger friends for a few features in the coming days.

      I’d definitely be interested 🙂

  4. Pingback: Posts I loved this week | Taylor Grace

Leave a Reply

