48 comments on “False Awakening | Cover Reveal

  1. Awesome cover. I love it! I’m so excited for you 🙂 The synopsis is a real hook – I can’t wait to read it. Don’t forget to let me know if you’d like me to do a reveal post with info, cover, etc. etc.

  2. An absolutely stunning cover! Gives a real feel to the story inside, especially with that awesome, intriguing blurb as well! So excited to read this! 😀

    Bit late for cover reveal post now (though I will give it a re-blog!), but I would be more than happy to help with launch post or whatever you would like! 🙂

Leave a Reply

