25 comments on “Ultimate Book Tag

  1. I love the word shenanigans! It should be the title of a book or play. Great answers, I really enjoyed getting to know more about your reading habits. You can’t go far wrong with Hardy 🙂

  2. What fun to read and gain more insight to you – we tend to agree on many things; like minds and all. Although I would say the Divergent series was better than Hunger Games :). Lastly I need to check out this Thomas Hardy fellow, not sure I’ve read him.

    • You know, I must admit I haven’t read Divergent yet. It’s a series I’ve always intended to get to but haven’t managed yet. Maybe one day! 🙂

      I’d definitely recommend Hardy if you’re looking for some classics, especially Tess of the D’Urbervilles and Return of the Native.

  3. It was fun to see your answers to these. The shenanigans answer had me laughing a bit. It is a fabulous word. 🙂

  4. Pingback: Ultimate Book Tag! | A Platform of Sorts

  5. Pingback: Ultimate Book Tag | H.M. Brooks Writes

Leave a Reply

