13 comments on “Legacy

  1. I love the line about rising from the ashes – the strength of it sums up the whole thing for me – that which no amount of evil can touch. I enjoyed the defiance in the poem, which resonated in the rhythm and infected the reader. Mishka’s right – you totally knocked it out of the park 🙂

  2. Yes, it’s unfortunate that one bad apple can ruin all the other ones. Wonderful post!

    I just started reading your novel, and I am about three chapters in. I love the pace in which you write. Can’t wait to see where the story goes.

Leave a Reply

