8 comments on “The Search

  1. I loved this poem – one of bravery, of awareness, of acceptance. It’s one of your great strengths, the stories you tell, and the empathy you create. One of the things I enjoy about poetry, is the way we all interpret the same lines differently, and I always get a clear picture in my head when I read yours. Emotionally they always pack a punch, but this has a special kind of connection.

  2. Pingback: A time for Reflection | Melissa Barker-Simpson

Leave a Reply

