9 comments on “We’re in this Together

  1. It is a great feeling and you most certainly return the favour; not only do I look forward to your posts (the inspiring, as well as the incredible poetry), but I value your input and you are one of the reasons I continue to explore this incredible journey. Your encouragement and support are of true value. So I wholeheartedly agree about the benefits such a community has (I read a recent post about writers groups being cartels!) – thanks for the acknowledgement and I’m glad you feel at home within this growing band of writing buddies 🙂

    • I certainly do feel at home here. It’s wonderful to know you can share work and ideas without fear of judgement but rather the chance for people to engage with it, respond and share their own views. It’s fantastic 🙂

  2. The encouragement and inspiration of my on-line brother and sister writers has opened a new world for me. Who knows what awaits as we form our writer’s groups and publish our poetry, fiction and non-fiction. There is power in togetherness, power we’ve never had before blogging. Thanks for a great post.

  3. Pingback: Support Indie Authors: Mishka Jenkins | PERMASHIFT

  4. Thank you so much for the mention 🙂

    I know exactly how you feel. The support the blogging and writing community gives is such an incredible thing. It’s amazing to know that if I need advice or support there are so many people willing to give it!

    You are a great blogger, and I appreciate your support so much! And I hope I can give the same to you 🙂 It’s nice to know we really are all in this together!

    Though I have to say, I am still very envious of your talent for writing 😀 Your poems blow me away every time!

    • You’re very welcome, I’m happy to help spread the word in whatever way I can and am about to download the first of your books as we speak 🙂

      It’s definitely a great community to be a part of; one that seems genuinely interested in what other people have to say, which is a beautiful thing.

      Thanks so much for the continued support and encouragement, it’s great 🙂

    • Thanks so much for the support. It’s great to know there are people out there willing to help others out. I’ll definitely head on over and I look forward to exploring some of your recommendations 🙂

Leave a Reply

